WHA Alumni Jamboree: Thanks to All Participants!


Thanks to all who came out to participate in the Wayland Hockey Alumni Jamboree last night. In addition to the current varsity team, there were two alumni teams. 25 alumni took part in the jamboree, with graduating classes spanning 1991 to 2017. Games were played 25 minute running time in a round robin format. The current varsity team was the only team to win both games, squeaking out a 3-2 win against Team Black on a late goal by Capt. Mike Jones. Team White defeated Team Black on a shootout goal by Nick Morgan after a frenzied 5 minute 3 on 3 overtime. All games were close and the event was a successful fundraiser for the program.

  Team White       Team Black
F Jake Brady 2016 F Evan Barber 2012
F Joe Christakis 2016 F Shane Brady 2012
F Charlie Cope 2014 F Jack Coughlin 2015
F Spencer Henley 2015 F Kyle Daley 2008
F Bobby Jones 2016 F Ryan Daley 2004
F Nick Morgan 2015 F Lee Junkin 2012
F Adam Stanley 1991 F Colman Lydon 2013
D Christian Boschetto 2017 D Peter Christakis 2014
D Scott McCarthy 2017 D Nick Greenwood 2015
D Travis Poulin 2015 D EJ Nicholas 2011
G AJ Love 2014 D Jason Scheidemantel 2015
G Andrew Ludwig 2017 G Mitch Miller 2014
G Brian Nowak 2008
Share Button