Congrats to our Warriors and WarCats All-Stars

Congrats to the following players on being recognized by the DCL for their outstanding play this year and WarCats Head Coach Wink Van Ogtrop for being selected as DCL Coach of the Year.

Lisa Spangnuolo – DCL All-Star
Brooke LaPierre – DCL All-Star Honorable Mention
Tamara Lord – DCL All-Star Honorable Mention
Head Coach Wink Van Ogtrop – DCL Coach of the Year

Andrew Ludwig – DCL All-Conference Team
Mike Jones – DCL All-Conference Team
Christian Boschetto – DCL All-Star
Scott McCarthy – DCL All-Star
Joe Lyons – DCL All-Star
Joe Lydon – DCL All-Star

Share Button